top of page

More Important Info...

School Closure Dates

For the convenience of our families, Irvine Child Development Center is open most days, except...

September 2022—August 2023

2022

September 2 (Fri)                                                    Fall Cleaning Day

September 5 (Mon)                                                             Labor Day

November 24 & 25 (Thurs/Fri)                           Thanksgiving Holiday

December 24-31 (Sat-Sat)                                               Holiday Break

2023

                   January 2 (Mon)                                           New Year's Day (observed)

January 16 (Mon)                                                          MLK Jr. Holiday

February 20 (Mon)                                                        President’s Day

February 21 (Tues)                                               Spring Cleaning Day

May 29 (Mon)                                                                  Memorial Day

July 4 (Tues)                                                            Independence Day

School Closure for September 2023

September 1 (Fri)                                                        Fall Cleaning Day

September 4 (Mon)                                                                 Labor Day

Each classroom and Booster Club will plan their own special events throughout the year. Please refer to the monthly newsletter that your child’s room distributes. The administration will send e-mails with details about the Boosters special events. We look forward to an exciting year!
bottom of page